Bayshore Association Board of Directors  May 2018​

Hoke Hill

Vice President and Membership:
Danny Weathers

Theresa Cannin

Tennis Park Coordinator:
Paul Cannon

Lakeside Park Coordinator:
Ross Phillips / Don Ham
​ /

Government Liaison:
Bob Miller

Silissa Bischof

Special Projects:
Jean Powers

Webmaster / Park Reservation Coordinator:
Christopher Grau

This organization has a Board of Directors consisting of nine members who each serve a three year term.  At the annual membership meeting in April three board members rotate off as three new members are elected.  This board meets monthly to conduct the affairs of this 130+ property owner's organization.